Investor Relations » Corporate Governance

Implementation / Codex

YOUNIQ AG welcomes the German Corporate Governance Codex put forward by the government commission and last updated on 26th of May 2010. The term "corporate governance" signifies the responsible management and control of companies, orientated toward to long-term net product. Efficient cooperation between the executive board and supervisory board, respect for shareholders' interests, as well as openness and transparency in company communications are essential aspects of good corporate
governance.

The executive board and supervisory board of YOUNIQ AG identify themselves with the goals of the German Corporate Governance Codex, to promote management and control of the company that is responsible, transparent and aimed at the sustained enhancement of company value.

Each year, the executive board and supervisory board of YOUNIQ AG submit a declaration of compliance in accordance with § 161 AktG and make this accessible to shareholders at all times.

Downloads & Documents:

Corporate Governance Reports

Declarations of Compliance

Articles of Association YOUNIQ AG

To view the Download-Documents [PDF-Files] you need the Program
Adobe ® Reader ®. To install this software on your computer, left click the symbol in this box or the related download links. Thank you.

Disclaimer Investor Relations

The information on this website of the YOUNIQ AG has been compiled with the greatest care. However, its publication is provided without any warranty for its accuracy, completeness or actuality. This website contains links to third-party websites which provide information over which we have no influence and for which we can, therefore, not assume any liability. [show all/hide all] »

Information published on this website with regard to the future development of the YOUNIQ AG and its subsidiaries consists purely of forecasts and assessments and not of definitive historical facts. Its purpose is exclusively informational identified by the use of such cautionary terms as "believe", "expect", "forecast", "intend", "project", "plan", "estimate" or "intend". These forward-looking statements are based on all discernible information, facts and expectations available at the time. They can, therefore, only claim validity up to the date of their publication. Since forward-looking statements are by their nature subject to uncertainties and imponderable risk factors - such as changes in underlying economic conditions - and rest on assumptions that may not or divergently occur, it is possible that the Group's actual results and development may differ materially from those implied by the forecasts. YOUNIQ AG makes a point of checking and updating the information it publishes. It cannot, however, assume any obligation to adapt forward-looking statements to accommodate events or developments that may occur at some later date. Accordingly, it neither expressly nor conclusively accepts liability, nor gives any guarantee, for the actuality, accuracy and completeness of this data and information. Information published on this website neither constitutes an offer of purchase or incitement to purchase YOUNIQ shares or to otherwise trade in shares - directly or indirectly. This also applies to the websites of third parties that can be accessed via hyperlinks.

All texts, pictures, graphics and video files as well as their arrangements are subject to copyright and other laws to protect intellectual property. None of the content of these pages may be redistributed without the consent of YOUNIQ AG. The YOUNIQ logos are registered trademarks.

We only process your data for the purposes/processes for which you have supplied the data to us (such as e-mail newsletters or the dispatch of print media).

Amendment Date: 2014/04/14

Contact  |  Imprint  |  Top  |  YOUNIQ.de »

© 2009-2014 YOUNIQ AG, Frankfurt am Main

Investor Relations » Corporate Governance

Umsetzung / Kodex

Die YOUNIQ AG begrüßt den von der Regierungskommission vorgelegten und zuletzt am 26. Mai 2010 aktualisierten Deutschen Corporate Governance Kodex. Der Begriff Corporate Governance steht für eine verantwortungsbewusste und auf langfristige Wertschöpfung ausgerichtete Führung und Kontrolle von Unternehmen. Effiziente Zusammenarbeit zwischen Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat, Achtung der Aktionärsinteressen, Offenheit und Transparenz der Unternehmenskommunikation sind wesentliche Aspekte guter Corporate Governance.

Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat der YOUNIQ AG identifizieren sich mit den Zielen des Deutschen Corporate Governance Kodex, eine verantwortungsvolle, transparente und auf nachhaltige Steigerung des Unternehmenswertes gerichtete Unternehmensführung und -kontrolle zu fördern.

Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat der YOUNIQ AG geben jährlich eine Entsprechenserklärung nach § 161 AktG ab und machen sie den Aktionären dauerhaft zugänglich.

Downloads & Dokumente:

Corporate Governance Berichte

Entsprechenserklärungen

Satzung der YOUNIQ AG

Zum Anzeigen der Download-Dokumente [PDF-Format] benötigen Sie das Programm Adobe ® Reader ®. Dieses Programm können Sie mit einem Klick auf das Symbol herunterladen und auf Ihrem Computer installieren.

Disclaimer Investor Relations

Die Inhalte dieser Webseiten der YOUNIQ AG wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte übernehmen wir keine Gewähr. Diese Webseite enthält Links zu Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte ebenfalls keine Gewähr übernehmen. [Alles anzeigen/ausblenden] »

Bei den auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Angaben, die sich auf die zukünftige Entwicklung der YOUNIQ AG ihrer Gesellschaften beziehen, handelt es sich lediglich um Prognosen und Einschätzungen und damit nicht um feststehende historische Tatsachen. Sie dienen allein informatorischen Zwecken und sind gekennzeichnet durch Begriffe wie "glauben", "erwarten", "vorhersagen", "beabsichtigen", "prognostizieren", "planen", "schätzen", "rechnen mit" oder "bestreben". Diese zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen beruhen auf allen uns derzeit erkennbaren und verfügbaren Informationen, Fakten und Erwartungen. Sie können daher nur zum Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung Gültigkeit beanspruchen. Da zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen naturgemäß mit Ungewissheiten und in ihren Auswirkungen nicht einschätzbaren Risikofaktoren - wie etwa einer Änderung der wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen - behaftet sind oder zugrunde gelegte Annahmen nicht oder abweichend eintreffen können, besteht die Möglichkeit, dass sich die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse und die Entwicklung des Unternehmens von den Prognosen wesentlich unterscheiden. YOUNIQ AG ist stets bemüht, die veröffentlichten Daten zu kontrollieren und auf dem aktuellen Stand zu halten. Dennoch kann seitens des Unternehmens keine Verpflichtung übernommen werden, zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen an später eintretende Ereignisse bzw. Entwicklungen anzupassen. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit dieser Daten und Informationen wird demnach weder ausdrücklich noch konkludent übernommen. Die Angaben auf dieser Website stellen weder ein Angebot zum Erwerb von YOUNIQ Aktien dar noch gelten sie als Aufforderung zum Kauf oder zum sonstigen direkten oder indirekten Handel. Dies gilt auch für die durch die Hyperlinks zugänglichen Websites Dritter.

Alle Texte, Bilder, Grafiken und Videodateien sowie ihre Arrangements unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Die Weiterverbreitung von Inhalten dieser Seiten bedürfen der Zustimmung der YOUNIQ AG. Die Bild/Wortmarken der YOUNIQ AG sind geschützte Marken.

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten wir nur für Abläufe/Zwecke, für die Sie uns diese zur Verfügung gestellt haben (etwa E-Mail-Service oder Zusendung von Printmedien).

Stand der letzten Änderung: 29.09.2015

Kontakt  |  Impressum | Datenschutz  |  Seitenbeginn  |  YOUNIQ.de »

© 2009-2016 YOUNIQ AG, Frankfurt am Main